2017 Board Members
board member
PRESIDENT
Fritz Hitchcock
Hitchcock Automotive Resources
PO Box 8610
City of Industry, CA 91748

Phone: (626) 839.8400
Email: fehhar@earthlink.net
board member
VICE PRESIDENT
David Ellis
David Ellis Chrysler Jeep
21422 Roscoe Blvd.
Canoga Park, CA 91304

Phone: (818) 884.4433
Fax: (818) 703.0066
Email: david@davidellischrysler.com
board member
SECRETARY-TREASURER
Howard Tenenbaum
Keyes Automotive Group
5855 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, Ca. 91401

Email: htenenbaum@keyescars.com
board member
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Peter Smith
Bob Smith Toyota Scion
3333 Foothill Blvd.
La Crescenta, CA 91214

Phone: (818) 248.9363
Fax: (818) 236.3380
Email: pete@bobsmithtoyota.com
board member
DIRECTOR
Bert Boeckmann
Galpin Motors
15505 Roscoe Blvd.
North Hills, CA 91343

Phone: (818) 778.2110
Fax: (818) 778.2118
Email: president@galpin.com
board member
DIRECTOR
Peter Hoffman
Sierra Chevrolet
1450 South Shamrock Ave
Monrovia, CA 91016

Phone: (626) 359.8291
Fax: (626) 932.5667
Email: phoffman@sierracars.com
board member
DIRECTOR
Tom Hoffman
Puente Hills Chevrolet
17300 E. Gale Ave.
City of Industry, CA 91748

Phone: (800) 913.0440
Mobile: (949) 633.5128
Fax: (626) 913.0850
Email: thoffman@leohoffmanchevrolet.com
board member
DIRECTOR
Darryl Holter
Downtown LA Motors - The Shammas Group
714 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 1142
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Phone: (213) 839.1111 ext. 1271
Fax: (213) 746.1228
Email: dholter@shammasgroup.com
board member
DIRECTOR
Tim Smith
Bob Smith BMW/MINI
24500 Calabasas Road
Calabasas, CA 91302

Phone: (818) 346.3144
Fax: (818) 340.9636
Email: tim@bobsmithbmw.com
board member
DIRECTOR
Mike Sullivan
LAcarGUY family of dealerships
Phone: (310) 531.9497
Fax: (310) 531.9216
Email: LizKennedy@lacarguy.com
board member
DIRECTOR
John Symes
Symes Cadillac
3475 E. Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91107

Phone: (626) 795.3381
Alt Phone: (626) 795.9787
Fax: (626) 795.4462
Email: symes@symespasadena.com
board member
DIRECTOR
Ian Thomas
Thomas Acura
580 S. Citrus Ave.
Covina, CA 91723

Phone: (626) 915.1602
Fax: (626) 915.6563
Email: ithomas@thomasacura.com
board member
LEGAL COUNSEL
Joe Berberich
Email: jberberich@manningleaver.com
board member
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Bob Smith
GLANCDA
714 W Olympic Blvd, #601
Los Angeles, 90015

Phone: (213) 748.0243
Fax: (213) 748.0245
Email: bob@glancda.org
Greater Los Angeles
New Car Dealers Association
714 W Olympic Blvd, #601
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Phone: 213.748.0240
Fax: 916.924.7323