2020 Board Members
board member
PRESIDENT
David Ellis
David Ellis Chrysler Jeep
21422 Roscoe Blvd.
Canoga Park, CA 91304

Phone: (818) 884.4433
Fax: (818) 703.0066
Email: david@davidellischrysler.com
board member
VICE PRESIDENT
Howard Tenenbaum
Keyes Automotive Group
5855 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, Ca. 91401

Email: htenenbaum@keyescars.com
board member
SECRETARY-TREASURER
Jeanne Brewer
Acura of Glendale
505 S Brand Blvd.
Glendale, CA 91204
Phone: (818) 502-1100
Fax: N/A
Email: jbrewer@acuraofglendale.com
board member
DIRECTOR
Ian Thomas
Thomas Acura
580 S. Citrus Ave.
Covina, CA 91723

Phone: (626) 915.1602
Fax: (626) 915.6563
Email: ithomas@thomasacura.com
board member
DIRECTOR
Peter Hoffman
Sierra Chevrolet
1450 South Shamrock Ave
Monrovia, CA 91016

Phone: (626) 359.8291
Fax: (626) 932.5667
Email: phoffman@sierracars.com
board member
DIRECTOR
Cheri Fleming
Valencia Acura
23955 Creekside Rd
Valencia, CA 91355

Phone: (833) 346.0066
board member
DIRECTOR
Darryl Holter
Felix Chevrolet
3330 S. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90007

Phone: (213) 748.6141
Fax: (213) 746.9091
Email: dholter@shammasgroup.com
board member
DIRECTOR
Peter Smith
Bob Smith Toyota Scion
3333 Foothill Blvd.
La Crescenta, CA 91214

Phone: (818) 248.9363
Fax: (818) 236.3380
Email: pete@bobsmithtoyota.com
board member
DIRECTOR
Tim Smith
Bob Smith BMW/MINI
24500 Calabasas Road
Calabasas, CA 91302

Phone: (818) 346.3144
Fax: (818) 340.9636
Email: tim@bobsmithbmw.com
DIRECTOR
Evan Ellis
Fiat and Alfa Romeo of Glendale
600 South Brand Boulevard
Glendale, CA 91204

Phone: (818) 500-1750
DIRECTOR
Dave Farguson
Center BMW/Acura
5201 Van Nuys Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91401

Phone: (818) 907-9995
Fax: (818) 789-8013
Email: dfarguson@centerdealers.com
board member
DIRECTOR
Fritz Hitchcock
Hitchcock Automotive Group
1303 John Reed Court
City of Industry, CA 91745

Phone: (626) 839-8400
Fax: (626) 913-0105
Email: fehhar@earthlink.net
board member
LEGAL COUNSEL
Joe Berberich
Email: jberberich@manningleaver.com
board member
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Bob Smith
GLANCDA
700 N Central Avenue, Suite 320

Glendale, CA 91203 Phone: (213) 748.0243
Fax: (916) 924.7323
Email: bob@glancda.org
Greater Los Angeles
New Car Dealers Association
700 N Central Avenue, Suite 320
Glendale, CA 91203
Phone: 213.748.0240
Fax: 916.924.7323